City Administrator’s OfficeDr. Raul D. Divina
City Accounting OfficeJune Franklyn A. Fernandez
City Assessor’s OfficeHerminia SM. Leonardo
City Budget OfficeMary Grace F. Barcelona
City Business Permit, Licensing and Franchising OfficeClarinette S. Delos Reyes
City Civil RegistryChari M. Dilla
City Cooperative OfficeEngr. Joel T. Manuel
City Disaster Risk Reduction & Management OfficeEngr. Randy G. Baldedara
City Economic Enterprise Management OfficeJanette DC. Rubin
City Engineering OfficeEngr. Armando E. Miranda
City Environment and Natural Resources OfficeEngr. June M. Mico
City General Services OfficeArnel M. Ruz
City Health CenterDr. Judith Marie P. Padilla
City Human Resource Management OfficeRomeo F. Padolina, Jr.
City Information OfficeNathalu L. Ledda
City LibraryCarolyn E. Rivera
City MotorpoolEnrique T. Lazaro
City Planning Development OfficeJefferson G. Ongoco
City Public Employment Service OfficeMary Joyce D. Tambalque
City Public Order and Safety OfficeEmmanuel C. Bustamante
City Social Welfare and Development OfficeGabriela B. Fernandez
City Tourism OfficeDyan A. Santos
City Traffic Management UnitMelanio DC. Claro
City TreasuryRubelyn D. Cabrera
City Veterinary / City Agriculture OfficeJerry A. Rigos, DVM
Community Affairs OfficeManuel Tambalque, Sr.
Local Economic Investment and Promotion OfficeSheila S. Umagat
Sangguniang PanlungsodRaul Elfeo Villacorta
SP Secretary